Kontakt

Styret i FMF 2017

Leder: Nina Flekstad, 95814932, nina_flekstad@hotmail.com
Nestleder/Sekretær: Anette Moen, 98410829, anette-moen@hotmail.com
Kasserer: Nils Ivar Jørstad, 97651098, m-pjoers@online.no
Leder arrangementskomite: Janne Hov, 95018983,  jannehov@gmail.com
Leder musikkutvalg: Jan Skedsmo, 92019720, ja-ske@online.no
Styremedlem: Mette Sæther Galtrud, 97509590, mette_galtrud@hotmail.com

Samt –

Dirigent: Anders Hårstadhaugen, 92014185, harstadhaugen@gmail.com
Dugnadskoordinator og materialforvalter:
 Henning Sveum, 97743057, henning.sveum@ntg.no
Spons og marked: Cathrine Wennberg, 93850541, cathrinewennberg@gmail.com
& Trine Kinden, 95806593, trine_kinden@hotmail.com
Notearkivar: Kristian Dahl, 95949456, kristian.dahl@vegvesen.no
Oppmarsjleder: Kristian Dahl, 95949456, kristian.dahl@vegvesen.no

Gruppeledere

Fløyte: Janne Hov, 95018983, jannehov@gmail.com
Klarinett: Mona Jørstad, 95261079, mona.jorstad@no.pwc.com
Saxofon: Magnhild Føllesdal, 45404920, Magnhild.Follesdal@norconsult.com
Trompet: Vidar Hanssen, 90680758, vidar.hanssen@nuversity.no
Baryton: Nina Flekstad, 95814932, nina_flekstad@hotmail.com
Horn: Irene Kristoffersen, 95729883, irene@lhmr.org
Trombone: Kristian Dahl, 95949456, kristian.dahl@vegvesen.no
Tuba: Henning Sveum, 97743057, Henning.Sveum@ntg.no
Slagverk: Henrik Slåen, 90165195, tokfimp@hotmail.com