Kontakt

Styret i FMF

Leder: Henrik Slåen, 90165195, tokfimp@hotmail.com
Nestleder/Sekretær: Ørjan Brendløkken, 48247036, orj.brend@gmail.com
Kasserer: Nils Ivar Jørstad, 97651098, m-pjoers@online.no
Leder arrangementskomite: Frida Bjørkøy, 95970748, frida-bjo@live.no
Leder musikkutvalg: Trine Kinden, 95806593, trine_kinden@hotmail.com

Samt –

Dirigent: Jon Kristian Solberg, 40643112, jonkristiansolberg@gmail.com
Dugnadskoordinator og materialforvalter:
 Henning Sveum, 97743057, henning.sveum@ntg.no
Spons og marked: Helene A. Stenersen, 95032673, helene.amdal.stenersen@hotmail.com, & Eli Andrea H. Opsahl, eli_andrea_3@hotmail.com
Notearkivar: Sebastian Bræin Aaen, 91887484, sebasaaen@gmail.com
Oppmarsjleder: Kristian Dahl, 95949456, kristian.dahl@vegvesen.no

Gruppeledere

Fløyte: Ørjan Brendløkken, 48247036, orj.brend@gmail.com
Klarinett: Mona Jørstad, 95261079, mona.jorstad@no.pwc.com
Saksofon: Magnhild Føllesdal, magnhild.follesdal@norconsult.com
Trompet: Sebastian Bræin Aaen, 91887484, sebasaaen@gmail.com
Baryton: Jon Erik Dahl, 90648016, dahljonerik@gmail.com
Horn: Roy Aurlund, 90022232, raurlund@online.no
Trombone: Kristian Dahl, 95949456, kristian.dahl@vegvesen.no
Tuba: Henning Sveum, 97743057, Henning.Sveum@ntg.no
Slagverk: Henrik Slåen, 90165195, tokfimp@hotmail.com